

UOB TMRW e-hongbao 2024 promotion FAQ

Participating banks

Q1: Which are the overseas participating banks for PromptPay and DuitNow transfers?

A: For Thailand (PromptPay), there are Bangkok Bank, Bank of Ayudhya, Kasikorn Bank, Krungthai Bank and Siam Commercial Bank. For Malaysia (DuitNow), there are CIMB Bank Berhad, Maybank Berhad and TNG Digital Sdn Bhd (service for TNG Digital Sdn Bhd will be enabled at a later date).

Eligibility

Q2: How do I qualify for the draw?

A: You will need to successfully log in to your UOB TMRW App and successfully perform a PayNow transaction with the NRIC or mobile number of the recipient with a minimum amount of S\$10 during the period commencing from 15 Jan to 29 Feb 2024 in order to qualify.

Q3: Must I be a user of UOB TMRW to enjoy this promotion?

A: This promotion is open to all new and existing UOB TMRW customers.

Draw chances

Q4: I am a TMRW customer and have performed 2x PayNow transactions of \$\$30 and \$\$10 to the same mobile number and another PayNow transaction to a UEN during the campaign period. How many chances will I receive in total?

A: You will earn a total of <u>2 draw chances</u>. PayNow transactions to UEN will not be awarded any chance.

Prize

Q5: How do I know if I am one of the winners for e-hongbao 2024?

A: Winners will be notified by UOB via SMS by 23 April 2024 and details of the lucky draw winners (full name and partially masked NRIC number) will also be published on our UOB TMRW website at uob.com.sg/tmrw.

Q6: When will I receive the cash prize if I am one of the winners?

A: The cash prize will be credited into each winner's UOB account registered with PayNow by UOB by 23 April 2024. Each winner is responsible for ensuring that the UOB account registered with PayNow is valid and existing, not blocked from use, in good standing and conducted in a proper and satisfactory manner (as determined by UOB its sole discretion) at the time of crediting.

